New Site Coming and a Blogging Break

Exciting changes are afoot!

Talented web designer Jason Walker of Website Ministries has been working hard creating my new website. I can’t wait to reveal the results of his artistry. The site is stunning!

My blog is going to be combined with my website and will be accessed there soon. While Jason and I work behind the scenes to get everything neat and tidy before throwing open the doors to my new cyber home, I’m taking a blogging break.

As soon as the site is ready, I’ll publish a final post here and invite you to pay me a visit at my new location. Until then, you can find information about me and my debut novel here.

To learn more about A Bride Opens Shop in El Dorado, California, see the My Book page. The details about my fun-filled launch party and ice cream social happening on July 15th are on the Special Events page.

About Keli Gwyn

I'm an award-winning author of inspirational historical romance smitten with the Victorian Era. I'm represented by Rachelle Gardner of Book & Such Literary. I'm currently writing for Harlequin's Love Inspired Historical line of wholesome, faith-filled romances. My debut novel, A Bride Opens Shop in El Dorado, California, was released July 1, 2012. I live in a Gold Rush-era town at the foot of the majestic Sierras. My favorite places to visit are my fictional worlds, other Gold Country towns and historical museums. When I'm not writing I enjoy taking walks, working out at Curves™ and reading.
This entry was posted in My Journey and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to New Site Coming and a Blogging Break

  1. I hope you have a restful break. Enjoy your time! Looking forward to seeing your finished website. It sounds wonderful!

  2. Brianna Soloski says:

    Enjoy your break!

  3. Anne Payne says:

    Have a great time during your break! Can’t wait to see the new “do” :)

  4. Can’t wait to see your new stunning site. I thought you’d like to see my new updated site: http://www.purplecarrotbooks.com.

  5. How exciting, Keli! :) Looking forward to seeing your lovely new website and I’m especially looking forward to reading your BOOK!!! :) Soooo happy for you, sweet friend.

  6. Enjoy your break.

  7. Martina Bedregal Calderón says:

    I wish you a great success with the new website (well, I am sure it will be), Keli! I am looking forward to see the new site!
    Have a nice and restful break ! xxx

  8. Keli, I look forward to your new page … enjoy the break :)

  9. Donna Pyle says:

    I cant wait to see your new site!!

  10. Enjoy the break, Keli! Can’t wait to see what Jason’s done!

  11. Loree Huebner says:

    Can’t wait! Getting so excited for you, Keli!

  12. Carol says:

    Enjoy your break, but I’ll be glad when you’re back. I’m looking forward to seeing the new site. I know it’s going to be great. :)

  13. Jessica R. Patch says:

    Looking forward to it! Enjoy your break!

  14. Can’t wait to see it, Keli! :)

Comments are closed.