Moving to My New Cyber Home

My gorgeous new website is live! You’ll find it at www.keligwyn.com.

This is my final post on this blog site. In order to receive my posts, you’ll need to visit my stunning new site. Once there, click the blog link in the menu bar and subscribe using one of the options in the blog’s sidebar: email subscription or RSS feed.

I’ll keep this blog up for a few months, but once I’ve gotten everything I need from it, I’ll delete the site. If you’ve linked to a post, you’ll need to update the link using the one for the post on my new site.

About Keli Gwyn

I'm an award-winning author of inspirational historical romance smitten with the Victorian Era. I'm currently writing for Harlequin's Love Inspired Historical line of wholesome, faith-filled romances. My debut novel, A Bride Opens Shop in El Dorado, California, was released July 1, 2012. I'm represented by Rachelle Gardner of Book & Such Literary. I live in a Gold Rush-era town at the foot of the majestic Sierras. My favorite places to visit are my fictional worlds, other Gold Country towns and historical museums. When I'm not writing I enjoy taking walks, working out at Curves™ and reading.
This entry was posted in My Journey. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Moving to My New Cyber Home

  1. joannebischof says:

    Had to pop in to say that it’s absolutely stunning! So gorgeous! Now I need to go peruse some more… I love all the extras!

  2. Keli, you should be thrilled with the site. It is so very perfect and so you. Kudos to both you and the web desginer for capturing your spirt so well 🙂

    • Keli Gwyn says:

      Thanks, Florence. I think my web designer, Jason Walker of Website Ministries, did a super job. He worked hard to give it the Victorian feel I was after, and did he ever succeed!

  3. Cool new site, Keli! Can’t wait to do more exploring over there.

    Patricia Rickrode
    w/a Jansen Schmidt

  4. Martina Bedregal Calderón says:

    Your new site is lovely, Keli! I love the violet background and the way it is made!! And as your address is on it, I may send you a painting soon! :-))

Comments are closed.